Reviews

Anthony
10/15/2018
Food was delicious and hot. Mei Fun was the best ive had. veggies sliced small and balanced well with rice noodles.
Helen
10/4/2018
Ordered on 10/4/18 and they changed the recipe for the filling of The pan fried dumplings. Wasted my $ I don’t like the dumplings now :( Also this place is soooo slow for Orders
Cathryn
9/23/2018
Excellent as always!!
Cathryn
9/16/2018
Food was great! Young man who delivered was pleasant and friendly as usual!
Shyla
8/6/2018
Scallion pancakes are pretty good, but not great, with very good sauce. Chicken lo mein was also pretty good, with somewhat dry chicken (seemed like white meat?). Crab rangoons had a strange sour-ish taste and were not good. General Tso's chicken seemed standard/average. Delivery took very nearly two hours after order receipt.
Emily
8/4/2018
By far the best Chinese food around town
Diane
8/4/2018
Everything was delicious, ty. :)
Melanie
6/10/2018
All of the food from Po's is delicious and fresh!
Darcy
5/7/2018
Yes, everyone enjoyed their meals
Wayne
4/7/2018
This was my 3rd visit to Po’s,....Being a former restaurant owner, the first thing I look for is cleanliness, While waiting for my order got to look around the food prep area, and found it to be very clean and organized. All 3 times there my order was cooked and packaged exactly as ordered, nothing missing (Unlike their McNeighbor) and was quite good, with a nice portion size for the price......I’ll be back, and will recommend this place to anyone looking for good Chinese food.
Tim
3/25/2018
Delicious.
Randall
3/22/2018
Always good
Cathryn
3/9/2018
Great food. Excellent service.
Sergey
1/29/2018
Good
Sergey
1/29/2018
Some dish testy some not, up to current receipt, shrimp with lobster sauce without ground beef :(
ben
1/22/2018
Fantastic food, relatively friendly service. Ilove Po's!
steve
1/21/2018
Yes..Thank you.. hard to get good meals sometimes out in a truck rolling all over.. very pleased.. thanks.
Rachel
1/7/2018
The food was very good. But it took two hours to get it delivered
Al
1/2/2018
Awesome food & Great service, as always. They missed the coupon item I wrote in small print at end of order but were very apologetic and got it done in minutes.
noelle
1/1/2018
We were missing part of the poo poo platter and the boneless ribs were partly burnt
Liz
12/31/2017
Always good, fast, and convenient.
Jairy
12/30/2017
Food is great and always arrives hot, Best in the area!!!!@
Cathryn
12/24/2017
Excellent as always!
Susan
12/9/2017
The food was amazing but I waited an hour and a half before I got it. I won't go here again unless I have a lot of free time to wait
Jasmine
12/2/2017
I give the food 5 stars considering I can't find any good Chinese food delivery in chicopee. The time it took to get the food was horrible thus the reason for my 3 star rating. Order placed at 6:20pm. Food arrived at 8:33pm. When I called at 7:40 I was told they had a lot of orders and my order was almost ready... If I knew it'd take that long I wouldn't have placed the order and would have gone to pick up from my favorite Chinese restaurant which doesn't do delivery. I didn't want to go out and drive but for as long as I waited I should've just took the drive. Again the food was very good, portions were a little smaller then I'd expect for close to $10 plates from a Chinese restaurant.
Ella
10/24/2017
We are new to the area and have not had good luck finding good Chinese food until we tried Po’s. We loved everything.
laura
10/21/2017
Great food! hot and delicious!
Joel
10/8/2017
Great food and professional staff.
Michael
9/21/2017
Best food ever
Cathryn
9/20/2017
Delivery was on time food was hot. Gentleman that delivered the order was friendly and courteous. Overall great experience!
Liz
8/31/2017
Decent quick Chinese food. Always consistent.
Mark
8/29/2017
Nothing unusual or out of the ordinary, just the old favorites done well - or maybe I was really hungry, but I really enjoyed it
Christin
7/21/2017
Has yet to disappoint. Those chicken finger are so delicious. I don't know how they make them so tasty but are delicious.
Melissa
7/14/2017
Our go to for Chinese food! Never disappoints!
Austin
7/6/2017
Came on time and super good food. Did not supply plastic wear, though...
Cathryn
6/11/2017
Delivery time was very good. Good was delicious.
Timothy
6/2/2017
Always good food, never had a problem.
Debra
6/1/2017
Always fresh, always great food.
Briana
5/15/2017
Awesome!
Erica
5/9/2017
Best Chinese food within 5 miles! I order from various places and I usually like 1 or 2 things from each place. I loved everything I ordered from Po's! Definitely new favorite spot.
Melissa
4/26/2017
Delicious!!!
Anthony
4/15/2017
Excellent food. Fast service!
Michael
4/3/2017
I love Po's food!
barrett
4/1/2017
I was pleased with all the food and will definitely eat here again.
Chris
3/23/2017
Po's never disappoints it's are go to Chinese food restaurant and they are always open even in a bad snow storm or on a holiday.
Corinna
3/7/2017
Very good food!
ERICA
1/9/2017
Long wait but expected that. Food was great. Happy to finally find a place nearby that delivers great chinese!
Lauren
1/2/2017
Amazing! There was no grease! The crab rangoons and the chicken fingers were grease free! The spare ribs and beef sticks were to die for! Best place for these! The rice is amazing. Beef and broccoli was in my top 3 places. Can't wait to try more! Egg roll....also amazing !
Any questions please call us.